

ICP2022 IEEE 9th International Conference on Photonics 2022

8 August 2022				
8:15am	Registration			
8.45am	ICP2022 Opening Speech			
9:00am	Keynote 1: Chennupati JAGADISH			
9:45am	Keynote 2: Nobuhiko SHIBAGAKI			
10:30am	Photo session/Break			
	P1	P2	P3	
	Session Chair	Session Chair	Session Chair	
	Dilla Duryha BERHANUDDIN	Mohd Hadri Hafiz MOKHTAR	Nurul Asyikin MOHAMED RADZI	
10:45am	D01	010	PARTHIBAN	
11:00am	D02	ONO		
11:15am	D03	\$01	C02	
11:30am 11:45am	DE STERKE	ΤΑΝΑΚΑ	AMPHAWAN	
12:00pm	D04		C03	
12:15pm	D05	BATTACHARYA	EDMUND OPTICS	
12:30pm	Break			
2:00pm	Plenary Session: Boon S OOI Faisal Rafiq MAHAMD ADIKAN Sze Y SET			
	Session Chair	Session Chair	Session Chair	
	Ahmad Ashrif A BAKAR	Md Zaini JAMALUDIN	Zuraidah ZAN	
3:00pm	MUTULGUN	S02	KOLENDERSKI	
3:15pm	MUTLUGUN	S03		
3:30pm	xu	MASOUDI	SALAS	
3:45pm	XU			
4:00pm	FOKOUA		C04	
4:15pm	10100/1		C05	

\*subject to change





**TFL SOLUTIONS Tektronix**<sup>®</sup>

9 August 2022				
8:15am	Registration			
9:00am	Keynote 3: Hashima HASAN			
9:45am	Break			
	P1	P2		
	Session Chair	Session Chair		
	Ahmad Shukri MUHAMMAD NOOR	Norhana ARSAD		
10:00am	CUO	HASHIM		
10:15am	GUO			
10:30am	D06			
10:45am	DO8	LEON-SAVAL		
11:00am	155	S04		
11:15am	LEE	S05		
11:30am	D09	KALAVELLY		
11:45am	D10	KALAVELLI		
12:00pm	D11	TEKTRONIX		
12:15pm	D12	KABEX		
12:30pm	Break			
	Session Chair	Session Chair		
	Zulfadzli YUSOFF	Sumiaty AMBRAN		
2:00pm	CLERICI	AB RAHMAN		
2:15pm	CLERICI			
2:30pm	SLOWIK	CARCIA		
2:45pm	SLOVVIK	GARCIA		
3:00pm	Keynote 4: Nathan GOMES			
3:15pm				
3:30pm				
3:45pm	DUDLEY	CYBERNET		
4:00pm	DODELI			
4:15pm				